Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं ५, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय बुटवल
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Arghakhanchi Distrubution Center arghakhanchi@nea.org.np 077-420131
2 Bhairahawa Distrubution Center bhairahawa@nea.org.np 071-520655
3 Butwal Distrubution Center butwal@nea.org.np 071-438584
4 Butwal Regional Office butwal.ro@nea.org.np 071-438584
5 Butwal Grid Division butwalgrid@nea.org.np
6 Gulmi Distrubution Center gulmi@nea.org.np 079-520208
7 Kawasoti Distrubution Center kawasoti@nea.org.np 078-540202
8 Krishnanagar Distrubution Center krishnanagar@nea.org.np 076-520024
9 Nayamill Distrubution Center nayamill@nea.org.np 071-562061
10 Palpa Distrubution Center palpa@nea.org.np 075-520511
11 Parasi Distrubution Center parasi@nea.org.np 078-520536
12 Taulihawa Distrubution Center taulihawa@nea.org.np 076-560273
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !