Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

सुदुरपश्चिम प्रदेश, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय अत्तरिया
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Achham Distrubution Center achham@nea.org.np 097-625105
2 Attaria Regional Office attaria.ro@nea.org.np 079-1550313
3 Attaria Grid section attaraiagrid@nea.org.np
4 Baitadi Distrubution Center baitadi@nea.org.np 095-520274
5 Bhajani Distrubution Center bhajani@nea.org.np
6 Dadeldhura Distrubution Center dadeldhura@nea.org.np 096-420263
7 Darchula Distrubution Center darchula@nea.org.np 093-420498
8 Dhangadi Distrubution Center dhangadi@nea.org.np 079-1516456
9 Doti Distrubution Center doti@nea.org.np 094-412183
10 Mahendranagar Distrubution Center mahendranagar@nea.org.np 099-520873
11 Tikapur Distrubution Center tikapur@nea.org.np 091-560211
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !