Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं ५, प्रदेश डिभिजन कार्यालय नेपालगंज
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Dailekh Distrubution Center dailekh@nea.org.np 089-420207
2 Dolpa Distrubution Center dolpa@nea.org.np 087-550081
3 Gamgad Distrubution Center gamgad@nea.org.np 087-660047
4 Ghorahi Distrubution Center ghorahi@nea.org.np 082-561201
5 Gularia Distrubution Center gularia@nea.org.np 084-420489
6 Heldung Distrubution Center heldung@nea.org.np 087-680046
7 Jajarkot Distrubution Center jajarkot@nea.org.np 083-430375
8 Kalikot Distrubution Center kalikot@nea.org.np 087-440236
9 Kohalpur Distrubution Center kohalpur@nea.org.np 081540039
10 Nepalgunj Distrubution Center nepalgunj@nea.org.np 081-520247
11 Nepalgunj Regional Office nepalgunj.ro@nea.org.np 081-524271
12 Pyuthan Distrubution Center pyuthan@nea.org.np 086-460151
13 Rolpa Distrubution Center rolpa@nea.org.np 086-440182
14 Rukum Distrubution Center rukum@nea.org.np 9851133658
15 Salyan Distrubution Center salyan@nea.org.np 088-520080
16 Surkhet Distrubution Center surkhet@nea.org.np 083-522117
17 Tulsipur Distrubution Center tulsipur@nea.org.np 082-521750
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !