Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

गण्डकी प्रदेश, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय पोखरा
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Aarughat Distrubution Center aarughat@nea.org.np 064-410077
2 Baglung Distrubution Center baglung@nea.org.np 068-520820
3 Gorkha Distrubution Center gorkha@nea.org.np 064-420177
4 Lamjung Distrubution Center lamjung@nea.org.np 066-521077
5 Lekhnath Distrubution Center lekhnath@nea.org.np 061-560032
6 Myagdi Distrubution Center myagdi@nea.org.np 069-520403
7 Parbat Distrubution Center parbat@nea.org.np 067-421131
8 Pokhara Distrubution Center pokhara@nea.org.np 061-520472
9 Pokhara Regional Office pokhara.ro@nea.org.np 061-466401
10 Pokhara Grid Section pokharagrid@nea.org.np
11 Syangja Distrubution Center syangja@nea.org.np 063-420377
12 Tanahu Distrubution Center tanahu@nea.org.np 065-560242
13 Tatopani Distrubution Center tatopani@nea.org.np 994690044
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !