Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं ३, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय काठमाडौँ
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Balaju Distrubution Center balaju@nea.org.np 01-4350749
2 Baneshwor Distrubution Center baneshwor@nea.org.np 01-4461427
3 Bhaktapur Distrubution Center bhaktapur@nea.org.np 01-6611098
4 Dhading Distrubution Center dhading@nea.org.np 010-520132
5 Dolakha Distrubution Center dolakha@nea.org.np 049-421773
6 Dhunche Distrubution Center dhunche@nea.org.np 010-540076
7 Jorpati Distrubution Center jorpati@nea.org.np 01-5134055
8 Kathmandu Regional Office kathmandu.ro@nea.org.np 01-4153156
9 Kathmandu Grid Division kathmandugrid@nea.org.np
10 Kritipur Distrubution Center kritipur@nea.org.np 01-4333532
11 Kavre Distrubution Center kavre@nea.org.np 011-664797
12 Kuleshwor Distrubution Center kuleshwor@nea.org.np 01-4671057
13 Lagankhel Distrubution Center lagankhel@nea.org.np 01-5004059
14 Maharajgunj Distrubution Center maharajgunj@nea.org.np 01-4380532
15 Melamchi Distrubution Center melamchi@nea.org.np 011-401040
16 Nuwakot Distrubution Center nuwakot@nea.org.np 010-560676
17 Pulchowk Distrubution Center pulchowk@nea.org.np 01-5523016
18 Ramechhap Distrubution Center ramechhap@nea.org.np 048-540051
19 Ratnapark Distrubution Center ratnapark@nea.org.np 01-4153161
20 Sindhupalchowk Distrubution Center sindhupalchowk@nea.org.np 011-482139
21 Thimi Distrubution Center thimi@nea.org.np 01-6635106
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !