Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं ३, प्रदेश डिभिजन कार्यालय हेटौडा
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Bharatpur Distrubution Center bharatpur@nea.org.np 056-525380
2 Birgunj Distrubution Center birgunj@nea.org.np 051-521050
3 Chandranigahapur Distrubution Center chandranigahapur@nea.org.np 055-540282
4 Gaur Distrubution Center gaur@nea.org.np 055-521566
5 Hetauda Distrubution Center hetauda@nea.org.np 057-520011
6 Hetauda Regional Office hetauda.ro@nea.org.np 057-524468
7 Kalaiya Distrubution Center kalaiya@nea.org.np 053-550591
8 Palung Distrubution Center palung@nea.org.np 057-400068
9 Pokharia Distrubution Center pokharia@nea.org.np 051-560005
10 Simara Distrubution Center simara@nea.org.np 053-521066
11 Tandi Distrubution Center tandi@nea.org.np 056-561655
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !

CIP

Consumer Information Platform !