Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं २, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय जनकपुर
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Diktel Distrubution Center diktel@nea.org.np 036-420636
2 Gaushala Distrubution Center gaushala@nea.org.np 044-556165
3 Jaleshwor Distrubution Center jaleshwor@nea.org.np
4 Janakpur Distrubution Center janakpur@nea.org.np 041-590496
5 Janakpur Regional Office janakpur.ro@nea.org.np 041-521078
6 Lahan Distrubution Center lahan@nea.org.np 033-560646
7 Lalbandi Distrubution Center lalbandi@nea.org.np 046-501729
8 Malangawa Distrubution Center malangawa@nea.org.np 046-520336
9 Mirchaiya Distrubution Center mirchaiya@nea.org.np 033-550509
10 Okhaldhunga Distrubution Center okhaldhunga@nea.org.np 037-540205
11 Rajbiraj Distrubution Center rajbiraj@nea.org.np 031-520459
12 Sakhuwa Distrubution Center sakhuwa@nea.org.np 041-540461
13 Sindhuli Distrubution Center sindhuli@nea.org.np 047-521105
14 Siraha Distrubution Center siraha@nea.org.np 033-520115
15 Udaypur Distrubution Center udaypur@nea.org.np 035-420629
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !

CIP

Consumer Information Platform !