Contact Information of DCS

Contact Information of DCS

प्रदेश नं १, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय बिराटनगर
S.N Name Mail Address View Numbers
1 Anarmani Distrubution Center anarmani@nea.org.np 023-541594
2 Belbari Distrubution Center belbari@nea.org.np 021-546086
3 Bhadrapur Distrubution Center bhadrapur@nea.org.np 023-455611
4 Bhojpur Distrubution Center bhojpur@nea.org.np 029-420752
5 Biratnagar Distrubution Center biratnagar@nea.org.np 021-525455
6 Biratnagar Regional Office biratnagar.ro@nea.org.np 021-436150
7 Damak Distrubution Center damak@nea.org.np 023-581169
8 Dhankuta Distrubution Center dhankuta@nea.org.np 026-520091
9 Dharan Distrubution Center dharan@nea.org.np 025-532032
10 Duhabi Distrubution Center duhabi@nea.org.np 025-540403
11 Duhabi Grid Section duhabigrid@nea.org.np
12 Illam Distrubution Center illam@nea.org.np 027-520791
13 Inaruwa Distrubution Center inaruwa@nea.org.np 025-561961
14 Itahari Distrubution Center itahari@nea.org.np 025-583459
15 Khadbari Distrubution Center khadbari@nea.org.np 029-560078
16 Panchthar Distrubution Center panchthar@nea.org.np 9858051367
17 Rangeli Distrubution Center rangeli@nea.org.np 021-580653
18 Taplejung Distrubution Center taplejung@nea.org.np 024-461102
19 Terathum Distrubution Center terathum@nea.org.np 026-410111
20 Urlabari Distrubution Center urlabari@nea.org.np 021-541472
Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!

Ebidding

Place your online bid from anywhere !

CIP

Consumer Information Platform !